ГлавнаяСписок исполнителейExcuse MeWild Nights
Excuse Me - Wild Nights

Excuse Me

Wild Nights
320 kbps
Oh, I'm walking me home again tonight.
Oh, got myself time to think about.  
All the good things, all the bad things 
that got me through this year.
It's not over, we're still sober 
So let's change that, yeah.
Some days may not go the way we hope.
We'll be wilding (wilding) 
and laughing (laughing) 
till these summer days run out.
We'll go crazy (crazy) 
While dancing (dancing)
No one has intention to stop.
When the sun goes down, that's when we go out.
This night is wild. 
Oh, it's nice to have friends that get you here.
Oh, our energy's high up in atmosphere.

Другие треки этого исполнителя

Правообладатель:Levi’s® Music Project
Загружено:SO/ERA MUSIC